Texas State University Logo
Banner Image
J.C.Kellam 880
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm (6:00 pm on meeting days)

Faculty Senate Meeting Information

Henrietta Avent Faculty Senate Meeting Room

Texas State Links

External Links

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Retirement and Benefit Programs Committee

Function and Meeting Information:
Makes recommendations to the Faculty Senate on issues related to retirement and employee benefit programs and interacts with the Texas State Human Resources Office concerning implementation of various policies and issues that impact faculty. The committee is comprised of nine faculty, with all colleges represented, plus one Library representative.

The Retirement and Benefit Programs Committee meets three times per year in the fall semester, with a time commitment of eight hours.


2013-2014 Members

Retirement and Benefit Programs College Term Exp Email
Dr. William Stone, Chair Applied Arts 2016 ws03
Dr. Sue W. Williams Applied Arts 2014 sw10
Dr. Ivilina Popova Business 2016 ip12
Dr. Leslie Huling Education 2015 la03
Dr. David Nolan Fine Arts & Communication 2016 DN15
Ms. Jackie Moczygemba Health Professions 2015 jm38
Dr. Shirley Ogletree Liberal Arts 2015 so01
Ms. Robyn Diaz Library 2016 ry13
Mr. Walter A. Dorman Science & Engineering 2014 wd10
Dr. Walter Rudzinski Science & Engineering 2014 js48