Texas State University Logo

Online Resources

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size


2014 Scholarship Recipients

Maggie 2014 Scholarship

(Photo: Dr. Michael Hennessy, Dean - College of Liberal Arts; Ms. Maggie Chamberlain, and Dr. Audwin Anderson, Director - Center for Diversity and Gender Studies)

Ms. Maggie Chamberlain – Nina Vaca-Humrichouse


Ms. Nama Namakshi - Center for Diversity and Gender Studies Scholarship for Women