Skip to Content


The Department of Engineering Technology offers three (3) undergraduate programs and two (2) graduate programs of study. The three (3) Majors at the undergraduate level include: 1) BS in Concrete Industry Management (CIM); 2) BS in Construction Science and Management (CSM); and 3) BST in Engineering Technology with specializations in: Civil, Electrical, Environmental, Manufacturing and Mechanical Engineering Technology. Degrees offered at the graduate level include (1) Master of Science in Construction Management; and (2) Master of Science in Engineering Management.  Please visit the “Degrees & Programs” part of this Web site for more information on the exciting specializations offered in each major.