Skip to Content

LGBTQIA Advisory Board and Resource Networks 2021-2022

Michael Casey, Chair, President, ALLIANCE, Co-Chair (T)
Stella Silva, Assistant Vice President, Institutional Inclusive Excellence for Faculty and Staff Initiatives, and Interim Chief Diversity Officer, Co-Chair (T)

Miki Baylis, Treasurer, ALLIANCE (T)
Victor Capellan, Student Development Specialist II, SLAC (R)
Robert Garcia, Assistant Director, Institutional Inclusive Excellence for Student Initiatives (T)
Jennifer Greene-Rooks, Assistant Professor, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Educations, and School Psychology (R)
Holly Lewis, Associate Professor, Philosophy (R)
Brandi Martinez, Chair, Staff Council (T)
Michael O'Malley, Dean, Education (T)
Sandy Pantlik, Assistant Vice President, Communications (T)
Jessica Soukup, Education Chair, ALLIANCE (T)
To Be Named, Talent Acquisition and Inclusion, Institutional Inclusive Excellence for Faculty and Staff Initiatives (R)

Student Members:
To Be Named, Student Representative (R)

To identify and provide recommendations for the university to provide more support to our LGBTQIA (Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, Questioning, Intersex, Asexual, and Aromantic) community.