Skip to Content

Clery Act Compliance Committee

Kristina Morales, Compliance Specialist, Institutional Compliance, Chair (T)
Laurie Clouse, Director, University Police Department, Co-Chair (T)

Ismael Amaya, Assistant Dean, Dean of Students (T)
Tammy Coyle, Manager, Employee Relations, Human Resources (T)
Rosario Davis, Assistant Vice President and Director, International Affairs (T)
Julie Eckert, Assistant Director, Student Health Center (T)
James Frye, Fire Marshall, Environmental Health, Safety, and Risk Management (T)
Alexandria Hatcher, Title IX Director, Institutional Compliance (T)
Herbert Jones, Associate Director, Housing and Residential Life (T)
Raymond Loriaux, Coordinator, Emergency Management, University Police Department (T)
Bobby Mason, Assistant Vice President, Institutional Compliance and Chief Compliance Officer (T)
Vincent Morton, Associate Dean and Ombudsperson, Dean of Students (T)
Brenda Rodriguez, Associate Director, Student Involvement, LBJ Student Center (T)
Kelsey Solis, Associate Athletic Director - Compliance, Athletics (T)
Kendra Wesson, Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Institutional Compliance (T)
To Be Named, Sergeant, University Police Department (T)

The Clery Act Compliance committee includes an interdisciplinary team of stakeholders from offices and departments across the university charged with overseeing the university's compliance with the Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Campus Crime Statistics Act (the Clery Act) [20 USC ยง 1092(f)]. The university established this committee to maximize university-wide collaboration with its responsibilities in complying with the Clery Act. The committee will meet three to four times a year and have tasks throughout the year that will contribute to Clery Act Compliance. Members of the committee may be queried to participate in smaller group meetings (working groups that are task specific), where not all committee members are required. Such meetings will focus on Clery obligations specific to those areas.