Skip to Content

LBJ Student Center Advisory Committee

Mr. Jack Rahmann, Director, Student Center, Chair (T)

Ms. Kim Gannon, Director, Alumni Relations (T)
Ms. Wendy McCoy, Director, Environmental Health, Safety, and Risk Management (T)
Dr. Dave Nelson, Representative, Faculty (R)
Ms. Nina Pereira, Representative, Housing and Residential Life (R)
Mr. John Root, Representative, Finance and Support Services (R)

Student Members:
Mr. Ruben Becerra, President, Student Government (T)
Ms. Kara Brookbank, Student Government (R)
To Be Named, President, NTSO (R)
To Be Named, President, SACA (R)
To Be Named, Student Manager, Student Center (R)
To Be Named, Chairman, Student Organizations Council (R)

Serves as an advisory board to the Director of the LBJ Student Center in building and maintaining a dynamic program for the LBJ Student Center and recommends policy in regard to facility use, services, and other designated concerns.  Reports to the Vice President for Student Affairs.