Skip to Content

Residence Hall Renovation Committee

Mr. Kyle Estes, Associate Director, Housing and Residential Life, Chair (T)

Dr. Margarita Arellano, Associate Vice President, Student Affairs and Dean of Students (T)
Mr. Doug Bynum, Director, Facilities Operations (T)
Ms. Wendy McCoy, Director, Environmental Health, Safety, and Risk Management (T)
Ms. Nancy Nusbaum, Associate Vice President, Finance and Support Services Planning (T)
Mr. John Root, Director, Auxiliary Services (T)
Mr. Tom Shewan, Associate Vice President, Facilities (T)

Reviews and recommends to the Vice President for Student Affairs and Finance and the Campus Planning Facilities Committee the residence hall renovation and rehab projects each year.