Skip to Content

Instructional Technologies Support Advisory Committee

Dr. Carlos SolĂ­s, Associate Vice President, Instructional Technologies Support, Chair (T)

Dr. Christopher Brown, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education and School Psychology (R)
Ms. Trace Etienne-Gray, History (R)
Dr. Debra Feakes, Chemistry and Biochemistry (R)
Dr. Maria Gonzales, Communication Disorders (R)
Dr. Craig Hanks, Philosophy (R)
Dr. Gregory Marshall, Respiratory Care (R)
Dr. Cecilia Temponi, Management (R)

This committee advises Instructional Technologies Support on the appropriate integration of technology into the learning process through classroom technology, labs and improved instructional processes and tools.