Skip to Content

Information Technology Council

Mr. Kenneth Pierce, Vice President, Information Technology, Chair (T)

Ms. JaNelle Barnes, Assistant Vice President, Information Technology Business Operations (T)
Ms. Joan Heath, Associate Vice President, University Libraries (T)
Mr. Mark Hughes, Associate Vice President, Technology Resources (T)
Dr. Milton Nielsen, Special Assistant, Information Technology (T)
Mr. Daniel Owen, Chief Information Security Officer, Information Technology (T)
Mr. Ben Rogers, Assistant Vice President, IT Assistance Center (T)
Dr. Carlos SolĂ­s, Associate Vice President, Instructional Technologies Support (T)
Ms. Christie Stampley, Executive Assistant, Information Technology (T)

Provides information, opinions, and advice to the Vice President for Information Technology to facilitate decision-making in Information Technology.