Skip to Content

Information Technology Scholarship Committee

Ms. Christie Stampley, Executive Assistant, Information Technology, Chair (T)

Mr. Charles Allan, Librarian, University Libraries (R)
Ms. Mary Frame, Senior Records Control Clerk, Technology Resources (R)
Mr. Frank Guevara, Library Assistant II, University Libraries (R)
Mr. Kevin Huffaker, Director, Learner Tech Research, Instructional Technologies (R)
Ms. Julia Lara, Senior Administrative Assistant, Technology Resources (R)

Ex Officio:
Ms. Sophia Joseph, Senior Administrative Assistant, Information Technology (R)

This committee reviews applications, verifies eligibility, and selects Information Technology Scholarship recipients on an annual basis.