Skip to Content

University Copyright Advisory Committee

Stephanie Towery, Copyright Officer, University Libraries, Chair (T)

Angelica Coronado, Attorney for Students, Dean of Students (R) 
Michael Faber, Representative, Faculty Senate (R)
Gilbert Martinez, Senior Lecturer, Fine Arts and Communication (R)
JD Moore, Information Security Analyst I, Information Security Office (R)
Sarah Naper, Director, Research and Learning Services, University Libraries (R)
Eric Paulson, Associate Dean, Graduate College (R)
Angela Rich, Representative, Faculty Senate (R)
Whitten Smart, Special Assistant, Information Technology (R)
Stephen Summer, Lecturer, Music (R)
Reddy Venumbaka, Director, Technology Transfers & Contracts, Research and Sponsored Programs (R)
Dana Willett, Assistant Vice President, Distance and Extended Learning (R)

Ex Officio:
Ashley Wersterfer, Legal Assistant, TSUS Office of General Counsel (R)

The Copyright Advisory Committee advises Texas State faculty, staff, and students on copyright ownership and use issues.