Skip to Content

Mobile Services Governance Committee

Mr. Mark Hughes, Associate Vice President, Technology Resources, Chair (R)

Ms. Stephanie Daniels, Coordinator, Marketing and Promotions, Financial and Support Services (R)
Ms. Rebecca Dickey, Director, Advancement Services (R)
Dr. Hsun-Ming (Sam) Lee, Associate Professor, Computer Information Systems and Quantitative Methods (R)
Mr. Chris Lehman, Associate Director, SA Technology Services (R)
Mr. Kevin McCarty, Director, SA Technology Services (R)
Mr. Bryan Miller, Director, Athletics Marketing and Promos, Athletics (R)
Mr. Dan Owen, Chief Information Security Officer, Information Technology (R)
Mr. Evan Pickrel, Electronic Information Resources Accessibility Coordinator, Information Technology (R)
Ms. Yvonne Rhodes, Public Information Specialist, University News Services (R)
Ms. Rori Sheffield, Director, Mobile/Web Systems, Technology Resources (R)
Mr. Andrew Thyng, Programmer Analyst III, Mobile/Web Systems (R)
Dr. Raphael Travis, Associate Professor, Social Work (R)

Ex Officio:
Ms. Rachel Canfield, Senior User Services Consultant, Mobile/Web Systems (R)
Mr. Kenneth Pierce, Vice President, Information Technology (R)

Serves as a diverse governance body to oversee the university’s mobile directions and priorities.