Skip to Content

FSS Newsletter Committee

Stephanie Daniels, Coordinator, Marketing and Promotions, Transportation Services, Co-Chair (T)
Anna Edmonds, Executive Assistant, Finance and Support Services, Co-Chair (T)

Cortney Akers, Representative, Auxiliary Services (2024) (R)
Alma Apodaca, Representative, Finance and Support Services Planning (2022) (R)
Sherry Caddell, Representative, Financial Services (2023) (R)
Casey Lehmann, Representative, Treasurer (2022) (R)
Karen Munoz, Representative, Facilities (2024) (R)
Carolina Ratliff, Representative, University Police Department (2022) (R)
Elsie Romano, Representative, Environmental Health, Safety, and Risk Management (2022) (R)
Crystal Schaffer, Representative, Budgeting, Financial Planning, and Analysis (2022) (R)
Jeremy Thomas, Representative, Human Resources (2024) (R)

Develops the Finance and Support Services Newsletter, which is a personal communication tool for the purpose of developing a sense of family in the division. Members serve three-year terms and may be re-appointed.