Skip to Content

Emergency Management Committee

Chief Laurie Clouse, Director, University Police Department, Chair (T)

Mr. Eric Algoe, Vice President, Finance and Support Services (T)
Dr. Margarita Arellano, Dean of Students and Associate Vice President, Student Affairs (T)
Mr. Jayme Blaschke, Public Information Specialist, University News Service (T)
Mr. Doug Bynum, Director, Facilities Operations (T)
Dr. Mary Ellen Cavitt, Assistant Vice President, Academic Services (T)
Dr. Emilio Carranco, Director, Student Health Center (T)
Ms. Chin-Hong Chua, Director, Chartwells Food Service (T)
Ms. Isis De La O, Associate Director, International Affairs (T)
Mr. Kyle Estes, Associate Director, Housing and Residential Life (T)
Mr. Frank Gonzalez, Director, Materials Management and Logistics (T)
Mr. Gordon Green, Director, Facilities Management (T)
Mr. Steven Herrera, Director, Transportation Services (T)
Mr. Michael Krzywonski, Director, Network Operations (T)
Mr. Raymond Loriaux, Coordinator, Emergency Management, University Police Department (T)
Ms. Kathy Martinez-Prather, Director, Texas School Safety Center (T)
Mr. John McBride, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources (T)
Ms. Wendy McCoy, Director, Environmental Health, Safety, and Risk Management (T)
Mr. Vincent Morton, Associate Dean of Students (T)
Dr. Christy Nolan, Director, Campus Recreation (T)
Ms. Nancy Nusbaum, Associate Vice President, Finance and Support Services Planning (T)
Ms. Sandy Pantlik, Assistant Vice President, University Advancement Communications (T)
Mr. Michael Petty, Director, Facilities Planning, Design, and Construction (T)
Dr. Rosanne Proite, Director, Housing and Residential Life (T)
Mr. Jack Rahmann, Director, LBJ Student Center (T)
Mr. Mario Rios, Assistant Director, Campus Recreation (T)
Mr. John Root, Director, Auxiliary Services (T)
Mr. Charlie Salas, Associate Director, LBJ Student Center (T)
Mr. Tom Shewan, Associate Vice President, Facilities (T)
Ms. Tracy Shoemake, Senior Associate Athletic Director, Athletics
Mr. Whitten Smart, Special Assistant, Information Technology (T)
Mr. Jeremy Stolfa, Associate Athletic Director, Strahan (T)
Dr. Larrry Teis, Director, Athletics (T)
Mr. James Vollrath, Director, Utilities Operations (T)
Mr. Darin Wilde, Sergeant, University Police Department (T)
Mr. Dana Willett, Assistant Vice President, Distance and Extended Learning (T)
To Be Named, Director, Counseling Center (T)
To Be Named, Associate Director, Round Rock Campus (T)

Student Members:
Mr. Corey Benbow, Representative, Student Government
Mr. Preston Nieves, Representative, Student Government
To Be Named, Representative, Student
To Be Named, Representative, Underrepresented Student Advisory Council

Recommends to the Vice President for Finance and Support Services contingency plans for disaster situations such as floods, tornadoes, or fires.