Skip to Content

Stormwater Management Committee

Peyton Austin, Environmental Health and Safety Specialist, Environmental, Health, Safety, Risk and Emergency Management, Chair (T)

Joel Bermea, Representative, Facilities (R)
Chin-Hong Chua, Representative, Chartwells (R)
Bert Cole, Head Auto Mechanic, Facilities Management (T)
Laura Davidson, Representative, Service Solutions Center (R)
Adam Deleon, Irrigation Coordinator, Grounds and Waste Management Operations (T)
John Holcomb, Representative, Housing and Residential Life (R)
Joey Kristoff, Representative, Utilities Operations (R)
Mark Liggett, Representative, Facilities (R) 
Lynn Lindsay, Environmental, Health, Safety, Risk and Emergency Management (T)
Brian McKay, Representative, Facilities (R)
Justin Moravits, Representative, Auxiliary Services (R) 
Andrew Morreale, Representative, Campus Recreation (R)
James Peterson, Representative, Parking Services (R)
Robert Stafford, GIS Technician, Facilities Planning, Design, and Construction (T)
Jeremy Stolfa, Representative, Athletics (R) 

Review issues involving the water and natural environment of the university. The committee will review the university compliance with federal and state regulations and coordinate with local authorities on shared issues.