Skip to Content

Staff Resources Committee

To Be Named, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources, Chair (T)

Nabila Aikawa, Representative, Academic Affairs (R)
Amy Aguirre, Representative, Student Affairs (R)
Kristina Ayala, Representative, Finance and Support Services (R)
Jennifer Barker, Representative, University Advancement (R)
Armando Castillo, Representative, Human Resources (R)
Elizabeth Cruz, Representative, Human Resources (R)
Connie Hackney, Representative, Information Technology (R)
Amy Jiang, Representative, Round Rock Campus (R)
Alma Machado, Representative, Student Affairs (R)
Danielle McEwen, Representative, Academic Affairs (R)
Irene Ochwat, Representative, Information Technology (R)
Rita Ogg, Representative, Information Technology (R)
Madison Pfeiffer, Representative, Human Resources (R)
Camrie Pipper, Representative, Academic Affairs (R)
Vanessa Salazar, Representative, Human Resources (R)
Shelli Sears, Representative, Athletics (R)
Eric Algoe, Vice President, Finance and Support Services, Executive Sponsor (T)
Lora Ann (LA) Chafin, Executive Assistant, Vice President for Student Affairs (T)
Anna Edmonds, Executive Assistant, Vice President for Finance and Support Services (T)
Mary Ann Mendoza, Executive Assistant, President’s Office (T)
Stacey Rodriguez, Executive Assistant, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (T)
Christie Stampley, Executive Assistant, Vice President for Information Technology (T)
Cristina Tejeda, Executive Assistant, Vice President for University Advancement (T)
To guide Texas State University staff members toward updated resources needed to perform their jobs effectively and efficiently.