Skip to Content

Financial Education Committee 2021-2022

Mary Ellen Cavitt, Associate Vice President, Academic Success, Dean, University College, Co-Chair (T)
Christopher Murr, Assistant Vice President, Financial Aid and Scholarships, Co-Chair (T)

Victoria Black, Director, Retention Management and Planning (R)
Karl Boysen, Supervisor, College Academic Advising, Fine Arts and Communication (R)
Cynthia Castillo, Manager, Cash Operations, Student Business Services (R)
Kimberlee Davis, Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences (R)
Beverly Woodson Day, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management, Director, Undergraduate Admissions (T)
Catarina Dominguez, Grant Director, University College (R)
Charles Evers, Supervisor, College Academic Advising, Applied Arts (R)
Dede Gonzales, Associate Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships (R)
John Kerr, Assistant Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships (R)
Sheyenne Krysher, Assistant Director, Career Services (T)
Rachael Weldon-Caron, Grant Director, Student Support Services (R)

Ex Officio:
Gary Ray, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Marketing (T)

Student Members:
To Be Named

To advise and promote initiatives that facilitate financial education among students and minimize their potential for defaulting on federal and other student loans.