Skip to Content

Enrollment Management Council

Gene Bourgeois, Provost, Vice President, Academic Affairs, Chair (T)

Eric Algoe, Vice President, Finance and Support Services (T)
Jen Beck, Director, Assessment and Planning (R)
Mary Ellen Cavitt, Associate Vice President, Academic Success, Dean, University College (T)
Cesquinn Curtis, Assistant Vice President, University Advancement (R) 
Beverly Woodson Day, Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Management, Director, Undergraduate Admissions (T)
Andrea Golato, Dean, Graduate College (T)
Cynthia Hernandez, Vice President, Student Affairs (T)
Mark Hughes, Associate Vice President, Technology Resources (R)
Lisa Lloyd, Vice President, University Administration (T)
Christopher Murr, Assistant Vice President, Financial Aid and Scholarships (T)
Dan Perry, Assistant Vice President, University Advancement (R)
Kenneth Pierce, Vice President, Information Technology (T)
Gary Ray, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Marketing (T)
Tracy Shoemake, Senior Associate Athletic Director, Athletics (T)
Marc Turner, Assistant Vice President, Institutional Research (R)
Valarie Van Vlack, Treasurer (R)
To Be Named, Director, Housing and Residential Life (T)

Recommends to the President enrollment goals, policy and program initiatives; directs institutional enrollment studies; facilitates institutional implementation of enrollment goals; advises the Provost and the Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management and Marketing; and provides data and information to the university community.