Skip to Content

Information Technology Team

Dr. Roseanne Priote, Director, Housing and Residential Life, Lead Director
Dr. Joanne Smith, Vice President for Student Affairs, Lead Director
Mr. Kevin McCarty, Supervisor, Systems Services, Student Affairs, Co-chair
Mr. Chris Lehman, Systems Support Analyst, Student Affairs, Co-chair

Ms. Elena Adams, Administrative Assistant II, Counseling Center
Mr. Rick Benavides, System Analyst I, Student Health Center
Mr. Ron Bowden, System Support Specialist II, Career Services
Mr. Ervin Brown, Coordinator, Campus Recreation
Mr. David Cole, Systems Analyst I, Student Affairs
Mr. Bruce Coonce, Assistant Director, Disability Services
Mr. Matthew Gamboa, System Support Specialist II, Student Affairs
Ms. Amy Hilton, Systems Specialist II, Student Affairs
Mr. Brad Johnson, Systems Support Specialist II, Student Center
Dr. Sheyenne Krysher, Assistant Director, Career Services
Mr. Kevin Maltsberger, Systems Support Specialist II, Campus Recreeation
Ms. Brandi Martinez, Administrative Assistant III, Retention Management and Planning
Ms. Laramie McWilliams, Assistant Dean, Dean of Students
Mr. Charlie Salas, Associate Director, Student Center
Mr. Steven Schmidt, System Support Specialist II, Housing and Residential Life
Mr. Jesse Silva, Assistant Director, Student Diversity and Inclusion
Ms. Jessica Soukup, Systems Analyst I, Student Affairs
Ms. Elsa Thorn, Assistant Director, Student Health Center

Develops and implements information technology processes and procedures to ensure equitable distribution of technological resources within Student Affairs and provides for adequate staffing and resources to meet the needs of the division and the students we serve.