Skip to Content

Community Staff Development Team

Dr. Sheri Benn, Assistant Vice President/Director, Student Diversity and Inclusion, Lead Director
Mr. Jack Rahmann, Director, Student Center, Lead Director
Dr. Stella Silva, Associate Director, Student Diversity and Inclusion, Co-chair
Ms. Tabitha Williams, Student Development Specialist II, Student Center, Co-chair

Ms. Amy Aguirre, Administrative Assistant III, Student Affairs
Ms. Ventura Acosta, Administrative Assistant III, Campus Recreation
Mr. Ervin Brown, Coordinator, Campus Recreation
Ms. Tamara Corbier, Student Development Specialist III, Retention Management and Planning
Mr. Andrea Estrada-Boren, Grant Senior Secretary, Student Support Services
Mr. Robert Garcia, Student Development Specialist I, Student Diversity and Inclusion
Ms. Toni Graham, Career Advisor, Career Services
Ms. Briyana Jenkins, Residential Hall Director, Housing and Residential Life
Ms. Michelle Kneupper, Administrative Assistant III, Student Center
Mr. John Lowney, Assistant Director, Housing and Residential Life
Ms. Jessica Perez, Grant Specialist, Student Support Services
Ms. Hasmin Ramirez, Grant Specialist, Student Support Services
Ms. Laurie Westfall, Case Manager, Counseling Center
Ms. Alyssa Wyvratt, Career Counselor, Career Services
Ms. Sabrina Zertuche, Grant Specialist, Rural Talent Search

Promotes the community connections within the division and among the staff of Student Affairs through division-wide celebrations, awards, and recognition, mentoring, and orientation programs.