Skip to Content

Information Technology Community Staff Development Team

Whitten Smart, Special Assistant, Information Technology, Chair (T)

Andrea Alvarado, User Services Consultant I, IT Assistance Center (R)
Lisa Apostolo, User Services Consultant II, IT Assistance Center (R)
Jodi Brown, Librarian, University Libraries
Shannon Burford, Administrative Budget Specialist, Information Technology
Lauren Clawson, Procurement Specialist, IT Business Operations (R)
Sophia Joseph, Senior Administrative Assistant, Information Technology (T)
Tammy Longcor, Network Technician, Network Operations (R)
Patti Pulis, Library Assistant II, University Libraries (R)
Angela Smith, Coordinator, Marking and Promotions, IT Business Services (R)
Jeff Snider, Senior Programmer Analyst, Mobile/Web Systems
Jennifer Williams, Administrative Assistant III, Technology Innovation Office (R)

The IT Community Staff Development Team (CSDT) is comprised of representatives from all areas of the IT Division. Its mission is to foster communication and build camaraderie within the IT Division, build employee pride through Division-Wide recognition programs and celebrations, facilitate opportunities for employee-driven philanthropy, and enhance the IT Division's public image.