Skip to Content

Texas State E-Payment Team

Mr. Marcus Bryant, Systems Support Analyst, Treasurer, Chair (T)

Ms. Lisa Allen, Director, Student Business Services (T)
Ms. Cynthia Castillo, Manager, Cash Operations, Student Business Services (T)
Mr. Kenneth Krueger, Senior Programmer Analyst, Enterprise Systems (T)
Mr. Michael Krzywonski, Director, Network Operations (T)
Mr. Ryan Lara, Senior Systems Administrator, Core Systems (R)
Mr. Martin Mills, Director, Enterprise Systems (T)
Mr. Daniel Owen, Chief Information Security Officer, Information Technology (T)
Ms. Renae Smith, Associate Director, Student Business Services (T)
Ms. Jodi Steen, Director, Core Systems (T)
Ms. Kim Stringham, Systems Analyst II, Treasurer (R)
Ms. Cynthia Zavala, Accountant III, Student Business Services (R)

Offers guidance and oversight for electronic payment applications on campus. The team is responsible for determining the best solution for departments seeking to accept payment for goods and services via the Internet. Likewise, the team assures that departments utilize the most appropriate resources available to create and maintain their electronic payment applications. This team meets bi-monthly.