Skip to Content

The President's Cabinet

Denise M. Trauth, President (T)

Eric Algoe, Vice President, Finance and Support Services (T)
Gene Bourgeois, Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs (T)
Barbara Breier, Vice President, University Advancement (T)
Don Coryell, Director, Athletics (T)
Tahir Ekin, Presidential Fellow (T)
Cynthia Hernandez, Vice President, Student Affairs (T)
Lisa Lloyd, Vice President, University Administration (T)
Kenneth Pierce, Vice President, Information Technology (T)
Stella Silva, Interim Chief Diversity Officer (T)

Provides information to the President on significant issues, concerns, and activities.  Serves as the primary advisory group to the President.