Skip to Content

Student Service Fee Advisory Committee (VPSA)

Dr. Margarita Arellano, Dean of Students and Associate Vice President, Student Affairs, Chair (T)

Dr. John Fleming, Dean, Fine Arts and Communication (R)
Dr. Christy Nolan, Director, Campus Recreation (R)
Dr. Nancy Wilson, Associate Professor, English (R)

Student Members:
Mr. Corey Benbow, Representative, Student Government
Ms. Alison Castillo, Representative, Student Government
Ms. Jules Perrodin, Representative, Student Government
Mr. Tucker Thompson, Representative, Student Government
To Be Named, Representative, Underrepresented Student Advisory Council

Reviews and recommends to the President expenditures of student service fee income:
          1) annual departmental budget requests
          2) expenditures from reserves.
Also reviews budget recommendations from the Student Center, Campus Recreation, and Student Health Center Fee Advisory Committees before forwarding to the President.