Skip to Content

College Associate Deans of Research and Research Coordinators

In Fall 2013, the University hired its first six Research Coordinators (RCs) to provide direct support to faculty in research grant proposal preparation and award administration. There now are thirteen RCs across multiple units, including one in the Graduate College to support student researchers.

As described in their profiles, the RCs represent a diverse range of experience, knowledge, and skills, which are applied in different ways based on the needs of their units. Though not organizationally part of ORSP, the RCs work collaboratively with ORSP and other University offices to support the submission of high quality, competitive external proposals and effective administration of awarded funds.

College of Applied Arts

Donna Vandiver
Michele Dziadik-Willingham
Place Holder

McCoy College of Business Administration

Todd Jewell
Yvonne Natoli

College of Education

Maggie Hutchins

College of Fine Arts and Communication

Dr. Joey Martin
Matthew Winn
Lisa Westerbeck

College of Health Professions

Rodney E. Rohde
Place Holder

College of Liberal Arts

Jessica Schneider
Meredith Williams

College of Science and Engineering

Paula Williamson
Yuvon Robin

University College

Dr. Michael E. Nava
Nicholas Weimer

The Graduate College

Dr. Andrea Hilkovitz