Skip to Content

Contact Us

The department of philosophy office is located near the middle of the main quad in Comal.

Dr. Craig Hanks

Department Chair

craig.hanks@txstate.edu

512-245-2285

 

Peter Hutcheson

Philosophy Undergraduate Coordinator

hutcheson@txstate.edu

512-245-2285

 

Natasha Mikles

Religious Studies Advisor

n.mikles@txstate.edu

512-245-3146

 

Andrew Boyd

Systems Support Specialist II

andrewboyd@txstate.edu

512.245.0837

Kellea Goebel

Budget Assistant

kg1377@txstate.edu

512-245-8804

 

Bob Fischer

Graduate Advisor

fischer@txstate.edu

512-245-2285

 

Rebekah Ross

Undergraduate Advisor

rross@txstate.edu

512-245-1393

Camrie Pipper

Administrative Assistant III

cp1292@txstate.edu

512-245-2285

 

Rebecca Raphael

Religious Studies Coordinator

raphael@txstate.edu

512-245-2285