Skip to Content

Honors New Student Orientation Summer 2021

Summer 2021 Honors College NSO Events

Unless otherwise noted, all events will take place virtually on Zoom. Relevant Zoom links will be sent directly to those who complete the hyperlinked RSVP form.


  • Wednesday, May 19 @ 2:00p: Ask the Honors Advisors for Prospective HON Students
  • Thursday, May 27 @ 4:30p: Meet the Honors Faculty & Staff
  • Wednesday, June 2 @ 11:00a: Current Student Panel
  • Tuesday, June 8 @ 2:00p: Ask the Honors Advisors for Prospective HON Students
  • Thursday, June 10 @ 4:30p: Meet the Honors Faculty & Staff
  • Wednesday, June 16 @ 2:00p: Alumni Student Panel
  • Friday, June 18 @ 11:00a: Ask the Honors Advisors Drop-In Session (All Students)
  • Wednesday, June 23 @ 4:30p: Ask the Honors Advisors Drop-In Session (All Students)
  • Thursday, June 24 @ 11:00a: Meet the Honors Faculty & Staff
  • Wednesday, July 7 @ 2:00p: Ask the Honors Advisors for Prospective HON Students
  • Thursday, July 15 @ 4:30p: Meet the Honors Faculty & Staff
  • Tuesday, July 20 @ 2:00p: Ask the Honors Advisors Drop-In Session (All Students)
  • Thursday, July 29 @ 4:30p: Meet the Honors Faculty & Staff
  • Monday, August 2 @ 4:30p: Ask the Honors Advisors for Prospective HON Students
  • Wednesday, August 18 @ 2:00p: Ask the Honors Advisors Drop-In Session (All Students)

Honors NSO FAQ

Expand All Content