Skip to Content

Budget Committee

Examines the annual budget and the financial report published by the University and reports significant facts and recommendations to the Faculty Senate. The committee is comprised of one faculty member per college, plus one Library representative.

The committee meets as needed.

2020 - 2021 Members

Please note: committee appointments for the 2020-21 academic year are effective through August 31, 2021. The senate is in the process of making appointments for the 2021-22 academic year and updates will be posted at the beginning of the fall semester.

Budget Committee College Term Exp Email
Dr. Edna Alfaro-on FDL Fall 2020 Applied Arts 2022
Dr. Mark Stafford Applied Arts Fall 2020 for Dr Alfaro
Dr. Glen Tanner Business 2023
Dr. Araceli Ortiz Education 2022
Dr. Michel Devlin Fine Arts and Communication 2023
Ms. Kimberly Rosenbaum Health Professions 2023
Dr. Kyong Hee Chee Liberal Arts 2022
Dr. Roque Mendez Liberal Arts Fall 2020 (for Dr Chee)
Ms. Jodi Brown Library 2022
Mr. Shawn Peterson, Chair Science and Engineering 2021
Ms. Cristine Black   Ex officio