Department of Anthropology

Anthropology Degree Information

The Anthropology Department offers two undergraduate degrees, a Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) and a Bachelor of Science (B.S.) in Anthropology, a Master of Arts (M.A.) in Anthropology, and a Doctorate of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Applied Anthropology.

Anthropology Degree Information



Operation IDENTIFICATION on ABC Nightline

This 10-minute news story discusses the recovery of deceased migrants and the families who search for them. FACTS faculty, Drs. Spradley and Hamilton are featured with Applied Anthropology PhD students.

Undergraduate Students

Master's Students

Doctoral Students