Texas State University Logo
San Marcos Tour Map
San Marcos Tour Stops
RRHEC Tour Maps
J. C. Kellam, Suite 860
Phone: 512.245.1555
Fax: 512.245.8153

Tour Guide

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Lampasas

Lampasas building photo

Built in 1912, Lampasas houses the Center for International Studies and the university’s rapidly growing honors program.  It also contains a rotating art exhibit in The Gallery of the Common Experience, which is located in the building’s cozy coffeehouse and study lounge, which is open to students.