Texas State University Logo

Contacts: Who to call for assistance. . .

If you have a question about. . . Contact Phone Email
Accounts Payable (Vendor Payments) Accounts Payable 5-2777 payables@txstate.edu
Benefits & HR Issues Human Resources 5-2557 hr@txstate.edu
Budget Budget Office 5-2376 budget@txstate.edu
Central Receiving Central Receiving 5-2558 materialsmgt@txstate.edu
Equipment and Inventory Property Management 5-2709 materialsmgt@txstate.edu
Password Assistance IT Assistance Center 5-4822 itac@txstate.edu
Payroll Payroll & Tax Compliance Office 5-2543 payroll@txstate.edu
PCRs - Academic Graduate Students Faculty Records Office 5-7563 cs49@txstate.edu
PCRs - Faculty Faculty Records Office 5-3684 es15@txstate.edu
PCRs - Hourly Student Employees HR Master Data Center 5-2557 hr@txstate.edu
PCRs - Other PCRs, Positions, or Reporting Relationships HR Master Data Center 5-2557 hr@txstate.edu
Purchasing Purchasing Office 5-2521 purchasing@txstate.edu
Salary and Fringe - Encumbrances Budget Office 5-2376 budget@txstate.edu
Security - SAP User IDs and Passwords IT Assistance Center 5-4822 itac@txstate.edu
Security Authorization Forms IT Assistance Center 5-4822 itac@txstate.edu
Setup & Maintenance of Financial Accounts Financial Reporting 5-2541 financialreporting@txstate.edu
Sponsored Programs - Grants and Contracts OSP 5-2102 grants@txstate.edu
Technical Problems or System-Based Questions IT Assistance Center 5-4822 itac@txstate.edu
Time Reporting (Hourly) Payroll & Tax Compliance Office 5-2543 payroll@txstate.edu
Time Reporting (Salary) Human Resources 5-2557 hr@txstate.edu
Transfers and IDTs Financial Reporting 5-2541 financialreporting@txstate.edu
Travel Travel 5-2775 travel@txstate.edu
Vendor Maintenance Purchasing Office 5-2521 purchasing@txstate.edu