Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Texas State University Administration

Dr. Denise M. Trauth  President

The President's Cabinet 

Dr. Eugene Bourgeois Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Barbara Breier Vice President for University Advancement
Dr. Debra Feakes Presidential Fellow
Dr. Robert D. Gratz Special Assistant to the President
Mr. William A. Nance Vice President for Finance and Support Services
Dr. Joanne Smith Vice President for Student Affairs 
Dr. Larry Teis Director of Athletics
Dr. C. Van Wyatt Vice President for Information Technology


Academic Deans

Dr. Daniel Brown University College
Dr. Stan Carpenter College of Education
Dr. T. Jaime Chahin College of Applied Arts 
Dr. Heather Galloway Honors College
Dr. Andrea Golato The Graduate College
Dr. Michael Hennessy College of Liberal Arts
Dr. Stephen Seidman College of Science
Dr. Denise Smart McCoy College of Business Administration
Dr. Ruth Welborn College of Health Professions
To Be Named College of Fine Arts and Communication