Skip to Content

Homecoming Steering Committee

Ms. Kim Gannon, Director, Alumni Relations, Co-Chair (T)
Mr. Jack Rahmann, Director, Student Center, Co-Chair (T)

Ms. Kathryn Arnold, Coordinator, Student and Young Alumni Relations, Alumni Relations (T)
Mr. Russell Clark, Director, Environmental Health, Safety, and Risk Management (T)
Mr. John Garrett, Parking Garage Manager, Transportation Services
Mr. Rigoberto Gutierrez, Student Development Specialist II, Student Involvement
Mr. Victor Hernandez, Assistant Director, Campus Recreation
Ms. Bryan Miller, Assistant Athletics Director, Marketing and Promotions (T)
Mr. Peter Pereira, Assistant Director, Student Center, (T)
Mr. Adam Rodriguez, Sergeant, University Police Department
Mr. Eli Trendo, Assistant Director, Housing and Residence Life
Mr. Daniel Vasquez, Associate Director, Campus Recreation (T)
Ms. Dusty Vaught, Assistant Director, Marketing and Promotions, Student Center (T)
Ms. Sharon Wilsford, Head Parking Services Officer, Transportation Services

Student Members:
Mr. Andrew Homann, President, Student Government (T)
To Be Named, Representative, Residence Hall Association
To Be Named, Representative, Student Association for Campus Activities
To Be Named, Representative, Campus Activities and Student Organizations

Works with various departments and student groups to plan and coordinate homecoming activities.