Skip to Content

University Advancement Executive Council

Dr. Barbara Breier, Vice President, University Advancement, Chair (T)

Ms. Jennifer Barker, Executive Assistant, University Advancement (T)
Ms. Becca Dickey, Director, Advancement Services (T)
Mr. Matt Flores, Assistant Vice President, University Advancement (T)
Mr. Wes Clark, Director, Annual Giving (T)
Ms. Kim Gannon, Director, Alumni Relations (T)
Ms. Kimberly Garrett, Associate Director, Endowment Services (T)
Mr. Dan Perry, Assistant Vice President, University Advancement (T)
Mr. Tim Plocica, Assistant Vice President, Development (T)
Ms. Erin Purdy, Director, Campaign Communications (T)
Ms. Paula Slocombe, Administrative Financial Analyst (T)

Provides information, opinions, and advice to the Vice President for University Advancement to facilitate decision-making in University Advancement.