Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Community Staff Development Team

Dr. Jen Beck, Director, Retention Management and Planning, Student Affairs, Lead Director

Mr. Michael Beckham, Counseling Center
Ms. Joan Hanz, Student Health Center
Ms. Linda Kotzur, University Police Department
Ms. Lisa Luera, Campus Recreation
Ms. Kim Nelson, Career Services
Ms. Sue Stewart, University Police Department
Ms. Stacy Batts Stokes, Dean of Students
Mr. Cory Wheeler, Housing and Residential Life
Ms. Jonnie Wilson, Student Diversity and Inclusion
To Be Named, Disability Services
To Be Named, LBJ Student Center

Promotes the community connections within the division and among the staff of Student Affairs through division-wide celebrations, awards, and recognition, mentoring, and orientation programs.