Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Educational Staff Development Team

Dr. Joanne H. Smith, Vice President for Student Affairs, Lead Directors
Mr. Clint Michael Reneau, Director, Disability Services, Lead Directors

Mr. Amos Aguirre, Air Conditioning Mechanic II, Housing and Residential Life
Mr. Ray Cordero, Grant Coordinator, Student Diversity and Inclusion
Ms. Dannette Elliot, Administrative Assistant III, University Police Department
Ms. Cheryl Harper, Student Development Specialist I, Dean of Students
Mr. Rickey Lattie, Captain, University Police Department
Mr. Ralph Leal, Associate Director, Career Services
Ms. Laramie McWilliams, Student Development Specialist I, Dean of Students
Mr. Tyler Schneider, Grounds Maintenance Worker I, University Police Department
Ms. Skyller Walkes, Assistant Director, Disability Services
Ms. Jonnie Wilson, Assistant Director, Student Diversity and Inclusion

Educational staff development in the Division of Student Affairs exists to provide professional development opportunities and training resources for all staff. Events and programs are sponsored where collegial interaction can occur.