Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Student Affairs Council

Dr. Joanne Smith, Vice President, Student Affairs, Chair (T)

Dr. Margarita Arellano, Associate Vice President, Student Affairs and Dean of Students (T)
Dr. Jen Beck, Director, Retention Management and Planning, Student Affairs (T)
Dr. Sherri Benn, Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs and Director, Multicultural Student Affairs (T)
Dr. Emilio Carranco, Jr., Director, Student Health Center (T)
Ms. LA Chafin, Executive Assistant, Student Affairs Office (T)
Ms. Norma Guerra Gaier, Director, Career Services (T)
Dr. Glenn Hanley, Director, Campus Recreation (T)
Chief Ralph Meyer, Director, University Police Department (T)
Dr. Rosanne Proite, Director, Housing and Residential Life (T)
Mr. Clint-Michael Reneau, Director, Disability Service (T)
Dr. Gregory Snodgrass, Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs and Director, Counseling Center (T)

Provides information, opinions, and advice to the Vice President for Student Affairs to facilitate decision-making in Student Affairs.