Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

FSS Team Recognition Committee

Ms. Nancy Nusbaum, Associate Vice President, Finance and Support Services Planning, Chair (T)

Dr. Ron Brown, Representative, Academic Affairs (9/18)
Mr. Jay Cody, Representative, Facilities (9/16)
Ms. Cynthia Keilers, Representative, Human Resources (9/16)
Ms. Twyla Poe, Representative, Student Affairs (9/17)
Mr. Joe Sanchez, Representative, Auxiliary Services (9/18)
Ms. Melisse Shepherd, Representative, Financial Services (9/18)
Ms. Melissa Stein, Representative, FSS Planning (9/18)
Mr. Chad Thomas, Representative, Environmental Health, Safety, and Risk Management (9/16)
Ms. Staci Wade, Representative, Treasurer (9/18)
To Be Named, Representative, Budgeting, Financial Planning, and Analysis (9/18)

Reviews nominations and selects the FSS Team for recognition of their performance as a team on a quarterly basis. May also review proposals for the creation of additional recognition programs in the division. (Terms expire every three years, with three members rotating off each year; members may be reappointed.)