Skip to Content

Parking Appeals Committee

Mr. Stephen Prentice, Assistant Director, Parking Services, Chair

Mr. Walter Dorman, Representative, Faculty
Mr. Bob Hanna, Representative, Staff Council (R)
Mr. Neal Idias, Representative, Staff Council (R)
Ms. Stephanie Miller, Representative, Staff Council (R)
Dr. William Peeler, Representative, Faculty
Dr. Ram Shanmugam, Representative, Faculty

Student Members:
Mr. John Garcia, Student Government Supreme Court

Considers appeals regarding parking citations or impoundments and recommends action to the Parking Services Manager. Committee meets one to two hours monthly to review and vote on tick appeals.