Business Services Council

Mr. Eric Algoe, Vice President for Finance and Support Services, Chair (T)

Mr. Darryl Borgonah, Associate Vice President, Financial Services (T)
Mr. Russell Clark, Director, Environmental Health, Safety, and Risk Management (T)
Mr. Juan Guerra, Associate Vice President, Facilities (T)
Mr. John McBride, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources (T)
Ms. Nancy Nusbaum, Associate Vice President, Finance and Support Services Planning (T)
Ms. Patricia Prado, Executive Assistant, Finance and Support Services Office (T)
Mr. John Root, Director, Auxiliary Services (T)
Mr. Gordon Thyberg, Assistant Vice President, Budgeting, Financial Planning, and Analysis (T)
Ms. Valarie Van Vlack, Treasurer (T)

Ex Officio:
Mr. Steven McGee, Director, Audits and Analysis (T)

Recommends to the Vice President for Finance and Support Services long-range goals, policy, and procedures to ensure the division provides outstanding customer service while maintaining the fiscal integrity of the University.