Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Texas State E-Payment Team

Mr. Marcus Bryant, Systems Support Analyst, Student Business Services, Chair (T)

Ms. Lisa Allen, Assistant Director, Student Business Services (T)
Ms. Cynthia Castillo, Manager of Cash Operations, Student Business Services (T)
Ms. Cindy Kruckemeyer, Director, Student Business Services (T)
Mr. Kenneth Krueger, Senior Programmer Analyst, Enterprise Systems (T)
Ms. Lori McElroy, Information Security Officer, Information Technology
Ms. Marla Pullin, Accountant II, Student Business Services (T)
Mr. Bill Rampy, Director, Enterprise Systems

Offers guidance and oversight for electronic payment applications on campus. The team is responsible for determining the best solution for departments seeking to accept payment for goods and services via the Internet. Likewise, the team assures that departments utilize the most appropriate resources available to create and maintain their electronic payment applications. This team meets bi-monthly.