Council of Funded Research

Dr. Britt Bousman, Associate Professor, Anthropology, Chair

Dr. Gary Beall, Professor, Science and Engineering
Mr. Darryl Borgonah, Associate Vice President, Financial Services
Mr. Juan Guerra, Associate Vice President, Facilities
Dr. James LeSage, Professor Endowed Chair, Finance and Economics
Dr. Lisa Lloyd, Professor, Health and Human Performance
Mr. Bill Rampy, Special Assistant, Information Technology
Dr. Rodney Rohde, Associate Professor, Clinical Laboratory Science
Dr. Kim Rossmo, Professor, Criminal Justice
Dr. Melinda Villagran, Chair and Professor, Communication Studies

Ms. Kay Beauchamp, Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Dr. Mike Blanda, Assistant Vice President, Research and Federal Relations

Provide advice to the Associate Vice President of Research and Federal Relations concerning the generation of grant proposals and the administration of funded grants.