Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Class Scheduling Committee 2014-2015

Dr. Michael Heintze, Associate Vice President, Enrollment Managment and Marketing, Chair

Dr. Dann Brown, Dean, University College, Director, PACE Center
Dr. Susan Day, Professor, Sociology
Mr. Louis Jimenez, University Registrar, Office of University Registrar
Ms. Nancy Nusbaum, Associate Vice President, Finance and Support Services Planning
Dr. Vedaraman Sriraman, Professor, Department of Engineering and Technology

This committee is responsible for general coordination and oversight of the class schedule and teaching theatres. This committee monitors and oversees classroom and teaching theater scheduling to ensure schedule coherence and course accessibility, and aids in efficient classroom utilization. Any exceptions to the uniform class schedule are also reviewed by this committee.