Professional Development Advisory Council (VPFSS)

Ms. Marsha Moore, Director, Professional Development, Chair (T)

Dr. Jen Beck, Representative, Student Affairs (R)
Mr. Darryl Borgonah, Representative, Finance and Support Services (R)
Ms. Lynn Buehler, Representative, University Advancement (R)
Mr. Russell Clark, Representative, Finance and Support Services (R)
Dr. Catherine Hawkins, Director, Faculty Development, Academic Development and Assessment (T)
Ms. Gaye Korenek, Representative, Academic Affairs (R)
Ms. Jen LaGrange, Technical Training Analyst, Technology Resources (T)
Ms. Summer Salazar, Representative, Staff Council (R)
Ms. Rori Sheffield, Assistant Director, Educational Technology Center (T)
To Be Named, Representative, Student Affairs (R)

Serves to encourage collaboration among the teaching, training, and development entities on campus and division representatives in order to coordinate the lifelong learning opportunities for faculty and staff.