Retirement and Benefit Programs Committee

Dr. William Stone, Professor, Criminal Justice, Chair (2016)

Dr. Kim Belcik, Assistant Professor, Nursing (2018)
Mr. Walter Dorman, Senior Lecturer, Mathematics (2017)
Ms. Rory Elliott, Librarian, University Library (2016)
Dr. Stephen Gordon, Professor, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education, and School Psychology (2018)
Mr. Andrew Marks, Clinical Senior Lecturer, Social Work (2017)
Dr. David Nolan, Senior Lecturer, Journalism and Mass Communication (2016)
Dr. Shirley Ogletree, Professor, Psychology (2018)
Dr. Ivilina Popova, Associate Professor, Finance and Economics (2016)

Ex Officio:
Mr. Darryl Borgonah, Associate Vice President, Financial Services (Non-Voting) (T)
Mr. John McBride, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources (Non-Voting) (T)
Ms. Michelle Moritz, Associate Director, Human Resources (Non-Voting) (T)

Makes recommendations to the Faculty Senate on issues related to retirement and employee benefit programs and interacts with the Texas State Human Resources Office concerning implementation of various policies and issues that impact faculty.