Library Committee

Dr. Julio Dix, Professor, Mathematics, Chair (2017)

Dr. Stephanie Asbell, Assistant Professor, Music (2018)
Dr. Albert Dietz, Assistant Professor, Occupational, Workforce, and Leadership Studies (2018)
Ms. Kymberly Fox, Senior Lecturer, Journalism and Mass Communication (2016)
Dr. Jennifer Greene, Assistant Professor, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education, and School Psychology (2018)
Dr. Russell Lang, Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction (2016)
Ms. Stephanie Larrison, Librarian, University Library (2018)
Dr. Chinna Natesan, Associate Professor, Marketing (2016)
Dr. Shirley Ogletree, Professor, Psychology (2016)
Mr. Scott Pope, Librarian, University Library (2017)
Dr. Ruth Taylor, Professor, Marketing (2017)
Dr. Ellen Tillman, Assistant Professor, History (2017)
Dr. Paula Williamson, University Distinguished Professor, Biology (2018)
Dr. Pam Willson, Clinical Professor, Nursing (2016)

Ex Officio:
Ms. Joan Heath, Associate Vice President, University Library (Non-Voting) (T)
To Be Named, (Non-Voting) (R)

Student Members:
To Be Named, Student Government (R)
To Be Named, Student Government (R)

Recommends policies for the operation of the library and popularizes its resources.