Texas State University Logo

Join the Conversation

adjust type sizemake font smallermake font largerreset font size

Facilities and Environment Committee

Dr. David Lemke, Professor, Biology, Chair (2015)

Dr. Natalie Ceballos, Associate Professor, Psychology (2017)
Mr. David M. Falleur, Associate Professor, Clinical Laboratory Science (2016)
Ms. Lauren Goodley, Librarian, Alkek Library (2016)
Dr. Michael Guajardo, Associate Professor, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education, and School Psychology (2015)
Dr. Gwendolyn Hustvedt, Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Science (2016)
Dr. Wayne Kraemer, Senior Lecturer, Communication Studies (2015)
Dr. Jaymeen Shah, Associate Professor, Computer Information System and Quantitative Methods (2015)

Ex Officio:
Mr. Juan Guerra, Associate Vice President, Facilities (T)
Ms. Nancy Nusbaum, Associate Vice President for Finance and Support Services Planning (T)
To Be Named, Representative, Staff Council (R)

Student Members:
To Be Named, Associated Student Government (R)

The committee is charged with reviewing the campus master plan and monitoring recommended changes and new proposals submitted to the University Facilities Committee that affects faculty or the campus environment.    The committee will report to the senate annually.