Committee on Committees

Dr. William Stone, Professor, Criminal Justice, Chair (2017)

Dr. Eugene Curtin, Professor, Mathematics (2017)
Dr. John Davis, Professor, Psychology (2016)
Dr. Erik Nielsen, Professor, Art and Design (2018)
Dr. Virginia Resta, Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction (2018)
Dr. Don Sanders, Professor, Finance and Economics (2018)
Ms. Karen Sigler, Librarian, University Library (2017)
Dr. Tiankai Wang, Professor, Health Information Management (2016)

Recruits able, interested faculty to serve on Faculty Senate and other university committees and each spring recommends faculty to fill open committee positions.