Budget Committee

Dr. Jana Roberta Minifie, Professor, Management, Chair (2017)

Dr. Scott Bowman, Associate Professor, Criminal Justice (2018)
Dr. Farzan Irani, Assistant Professor, Communication Disorders (2017)
Dr. Thomas Myers, Professor, Materials Science, Engineering, and Commercialization (2016)
Dr. Sarah Nelson, Professor, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education and School Psychology (2016)
Dr. Alan Pizer, Senior Lecturer, Art and Design (2018)
Ms. Paivi Rentz, Librarian, University Library (2016)
Ms. Sarah Youree, Senior Lecturer, English (2016)

Ex Officio:
Mr. Gordon Thyberg, Assistant Vice President for Budgeting, Financial Planning, and Analysis (T)

Examines the annual budget and the financial report published by the University and reports significant facts and recommendations to the Faculty Senate.