Skip to Content

Nontenure Line Faculty Committee

Dr. Janet Brezner, Associate Professor, Physical Therapy, Chair (2018)
Mr. Kevin Jetton, Senior Lecturer, Computer Information Systems and Quantitative Methods, Vice Chair (2018)

Ms. Sharon Armstead, Clinical Assistant Professor, Respiratory Care (2018)
Ms. Glynda Betros, Senior Lecturer, Mathematics (2018)  
Mr. Mathew Bower, Lecturer, Philosophy (2019)
Dr. Matari Gunter, Lecturer, Management (2019)
Dr. Susan Holtz, Senior Lecturer, Physics (2018)
Dr. Amy Meeks, Senior Lecturer, Psychology (2018)  
Dr. Jo Beth Oestreich, Senior Lecturer, Curriculum and Instruction (2018)  
Ms. Caprice Pierucci, Senior Lecturer, Art and Design (2018)
Ms. Katharine Salzmann, Librarian, University Libraries (2017)
Ms. Maureen Smith, Senior Lecturer, Health and Human Performance
Ms. Hannah Thornton, Senior Lecturer, Family and Consumer Sciences
Ms. Renee Wendel, Senior Lecturer, Communication Disorders (2018)  
Dr. Howard Williams, Lecturer, Criminal Justice (2017)
Ms. Holly Wise, Lecturer, Journalism and Mass Communication (2019)

Makes recommendations to the Senate on issues and policies that impact faculty who are not tenured or on tenure-track. A committee liaison will be appointed by the senate to represent each department/school not represented by a committee member or alternate member.